E-Recording Counties

Counties Participating in E-Recording

Aurora County
Contact: Arlene Koch, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile
Website: NONE
Phone: 605-942-7161
Email: arlene.koch@state.sd.us

Brule County
Contact: Elaine Reimer, Register of Deeds
Deliver Agent: Simplifile
Website: http://www.brulecounty.org/5.html
Phone: 605-234-4434
Email: brulrod@midstatesd.net

Clark County
Contact: Andrea Helkenn, Register of Deeds
Delivery agent: Simplifile
Website: None
Phone: 605-532-5363
Email:  Andrea.helkenn@state.sd.us

Corson County
Contact:  Diane Anderson, ROD and Sherry Ternes, Deputy ROD
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website: corson.sdcounties.org
Phone:  605-273-4395
E-mail:  dianet.anderson@state.sd.us

Davison County
Contact:  Deb Young, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website:  http://www.davisoncounty.org/departments/register-of-deeds/
Phone:  605-995-8616
Email: registerofdeeds@davisoncounty.org  

Edmunds County
Contact: Gwen Geditz, Register of Deeds
Delivery agent: Simplifile.
Website: http://edmunds.sdcounties.org/register-of-deeds/
PO Box 386
Ipswich, SD 57451
Phone: 605-426-6431
Email: gwen.geditz@state.sd.us

Gregory County
Contact:  Jerry Peterson, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website:  NONE
Phone:  605-775-2624
Email:  sodakpete@hotmail.com

Hanson County
Contact:  Debra Zens, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website:  NONE
Phone:  605-239-4512
Email:  Debra.Zens@state.sd.us

Hughes County
Contact: Norine Riis, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website: www.hughescounty.org
Phone: (605) 773-7495
Email: norine.riis@co.hughes.sd.us

Hutchinson County
Contact: Julie Herrboldt, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile
Website: NONE
Phone: 605-387-4217
Email: regod@gwtc.net

Kingsbury County
Contact: Caryn Hojer, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile
Website:   http://www.kingsburycountysd.org/register-of-deeds.html
Phone:  (605) 854-3591
Email:  caryn.hojer@state.sd.us

Lawrence County
Contact: Sheree L. Green, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile
Website: www.lawrence.sd.us
Phone: (605) 578-3930
Email:  sgreen@lawrence.sd.us

McPherson County
Contact: John Hilgemann, Register of Deeds / Vicki Geffre
Delivery Agent:  Simplifile
Website: www.McPherson.sdcounties.org
Phone: (605) 439-3151
E-Mail: mcphersonrod@valleytel.net or mcphersonrodso@valleytel.net

Moody County
Contact: Gail Meyer-Deelstra Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile
Website: www.moodycounty.net
Phone: (605) 997-3151
Email: mcrod1@moodycounty.net

Union County
Contact: Jana Foltz, Register of Deeds
Delivery Agent: Simplifile, Corporation Service Company (CSC)
Website: http://unioncountysd.org/   then to directory for Register of Deeds
Phone: (605) 356-2191
Email: ucrod@iw.net