South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Thursday, February 18, 2021 1:00 pm MT / 2:00 pm CT

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link in the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at 211 East Prospect Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota, 57501. Members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link at the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at the address stated herein, or by conference call number and code as follows: Dial-in: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Erika Olson, Chair – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative
Greg Wick, Vice Chair – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Deb Young – Davison County Register of Deeds
Julie Risty – Minnehaha County Register of Deeds
Lana Anderson – Meade County Register of Deeds
Donna Mayer - Pennington County Register of Deeds
Traci Radway – Haakon County Register of Deeds
Donald Straka - South Dakota Bankers Association Representative
Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Monte Watembach – Information Technology Professional – Non-voting member
Kris Jacobsen – SDACO Deputy Director – Non-voting member

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Approval of Minutes of January 19, 2021 meeting
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- 5) Review of Legislation (SB193) and Amendments pertaining to Remote Notarization Statute (SDCL 18-1-11.1)
- 6) Other Business

- 8) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 9) Adjournment

.