South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Thursday, January 30, 2020 1:30 pm MT / 2:30 pm CT

AGENDA

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link, and members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link by conference call number and code as follows: Dialin: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members: Julie Risty – Minnehaha County Register of Deeds Deb Young – Davison County Register of Deeds Traci Radway – Haakon County Register of Deeds Donna Mayer –Pennington County Register of Deeds Lana Anderson – Meade County Register of Deeds Erika Olson – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative Donald Straka – South Dakota Bankers Association Representative

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Election of Officers for 2020 and Appointment of Information Technology Professional
- 4) Approval of Meeting Minutes of December 5, 2019
- 5) Approval of Agenda
- 6) New Business / Old Business
- 7) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 8) Adjournment