## South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Thursday, February 7, 2019 3:00 pm MT / 4:00 pm CT

## AGENDA

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link, and members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link by conference call number and code as follows: Dialin: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Donald Straka, Chair – South Dakota Bankers Association Representative Lana Anderson, Vice Chair – Meade County Register of Deeds Julie Risty - Minnehaha County Register of Deeds Deb Young – Davison County Register of Deeds Peggy Johnson – Sully County Register of Deeds Donna Mayer –Pennington County Register of Deeds Erika Olson – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative Monte Watembach – Information Technology Professional

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Discussion on HB 1272- provide for electronic and remote notarization.
- 4) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 5) Adjournment