South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Wednesday, January 16, 2019 2:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm CT

AGENDA

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link, and members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link by conference call number and code as follows: Dial-in: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Julie Risty, Minnehaha County Register of Deeds
Deb Young, Davison County Register of Deeds
Peggy Johnson – Sully County Register of Deeds
Donna Mayer – Pennington County Register of Deeds
Lana Anderson – Vice Chair - Meade County Register of Deeds
Erika Olson – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative
Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Donald Straka – Chair -South Dakota Bankers Association
Representative Monte Watembach – Information Technology
Professional

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Approval of Minutes of January 4, 2019
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- 5) Discussion of e-Notarization legislation
- 6) Other Business
- 7) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 8) Adjournment