## South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Friday, January 4, 2019 9:00 am MT / 10:00 am CT

## **AGENDA**

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link, and members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link by conference call number and code as follows: Dialin: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Julie Risty, Chair – Minnehaha County Register of Deeds
Deb Young, Vice Chair – Davison County Register of Deeds
Peggy Johnson – Sully County Register of Deeds
Donna Mayer –Pennington County Register of Deeds
Lana Anderson – Meade County Register of Deeds
Erika Olson – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative
Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Donald Straka – South Dakota Bankers Association Representative
Monte Watembach – Information Technology Professional

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Election of Officers for 2019
- 4) Approval of Minutes of December 19, 2018
- 5) Approval of Agenda
- 6) Legislative/ e-Notarization Update
- 7) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 8) Adjournment