## South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Wednesday, January 25, 2017 9:00 am MT / 10:00 am CT

## **AGENDA**

The South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link in the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at 211 East Prospect Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota, 57501. Members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link at the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at the address stated herein, or by conference call number and code as follows: Dial-in: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Julie Risty, Chair – Minnehaha County Register of Deeds
Deb Young, Vice Chair – Davison County Register of Deeds
Peggy Johnson – Sully County Register of Deeds
Elaine Reimers – Brule County Register of Deeds
Lana Anderson – Meade County Register of Deeds
Haven Stuck – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative
Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Donald Straka – South Dakota Bankers Association Representative

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Approval of minutes of December 20, 2016
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- Commission Member Appointments, Election of Officers and Annual Appointment of Information Technology Professional
- Annual Meeting
- 7) Press Release

- 8) ERecording Update
- 9) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 10) Adjournment