South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Teleconference Meeting Tuesday, October 11, 2016 2:00 pm MT / 3:00 pm CT

AGENDA

The South Dakota electronic Recording Commission members will be participating in the meeting via a teleconference/audio link in the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at 211 East Prospect Avenue, Pierre, South Dakota, 57501. Members of the public may listen or participate through the teleconference/audio link at the South Dakota Association of County Officials Conference Room at the address stated herein, or by conference call number and code as follows: Dial-in: 1-302-202-1102 Conference Code: 578111. All votes will be by roll call.

South Dakota Electronic Recording Commission Members:

Julie Risty, Chair – Minnehaha County Register of Deeds
Deb Young, Vice Chair – Davison County Register of Deeds
Sheree Green – Lawrence County Register of Deeds
Peggy Johnson – Sully County Register of Deeds
Elaine Reimers – Brule County Register of Deeds
Haven Stuck – South Dakota State Bar Association Representative
Greg Wick – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Mitch LaFleur – South Dakota Land Title Association Representative
Donald Straka – South Dakota Bankers Association Representative
Monte Watembach – Information Technology Professional

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Approval of minutes of August 10, 2016
- 4) Approval of Agenda
- 5) Approval of Midwest Solutions, Inc. Invoices
- 6) Opportunity for Public Comment
- 7) Adjournment